Deo Sundari Memorial College, Jhajha

(A Constituent Unit of Munger University, Munger)

Non Teaching Staff

Sr. No. Pic Name Designation Highest Qualification Mobile No.
1 Sri Narendra Kumar Singh LDC B.A 9934733758
2 Sri Sumit Kumar Peon Non-matric 9507707029
3 Ashok Kumar Singh Peon 8th Pass 9430447946
4 Pintu kumar mishra 3rd Grade(Contractual) I.A 7903785253
5 Santosh Narayan LDC B.A 8271107100
6 Brajesh Kumar LDC B.A 9939658796
7 Balmiki Kumar Das 3rd Grade(Contractual) I.A 8873590026
8 Bablu Kumar LDC M.A 8540009829
9 Sanjoy Kumar Choudhary Head Assistant M.Sc 8825149594
10 Manoj Kumar Bhagat LDC M.A, B.Lis 8539998507

Student Information System

This section will deal with all the information pertaining to a student such as personal, Academics as well as digital document and student report.

Admission Enquiry